Professionals

  • HOME
  • /
  • Professionals

Professionals

Sheikh Yusuf Talal DeLorenzo

Shakeeb Saqlain

Shakeeb.Saqlain@gatewayllp.com

Wesam Alshafei

Wesam.Alshafei@gatewayllp.com

Sherif Hampton

Sherif.Hampton@Gatewayllp.com

Rahma Hersi

Rahma.Hersi@Gatewayllp.com

Zurina Sabarudin

Zurina.Sabarudin@gatewayllp.com

Yerlan Baidaulet

Yerlan.Baidaulet@gatewayllp.com

Talha Ahmad Azami

Talha.Ahmad.Azami@gatewayllp.com

Rizwan Rahman

Rizwan.Rahman@gatewayllp.com

Muhammed Serdar Savas

Muhammed.Savas@gatewayllp.com

Muhammad Muaz Ashraf

Muaz.Ashraf@gatewayllp.com

Muhammad Abu Bakar

MuhammadAbu.@gatewayllp.com

Faraz Adam

Faraz.Adam@gatewayllp.com

Haseeb A. Chowdhry

Haseeb.A.Chowdhry@gatewayllp.com

Jakhongir Usmonov

Jakhongir.Usmonov@gatewayllp.com

Karim Magdy

Karim.Magdy@gatewayllp.com

Mohamed Hashish

Mohamed.Hashish@gatewayllp.com

Aminath Sharahath

Aminath.Sharahath@gatewayllp.com

Sheikh Badr Al-Hasan

Sheikh.Hasan@gatewayllp.com